CONTACT US

shadows

CONTACT INFORMATION

At Integrity Fab & Machine we provide many ways to contact us. Please use the options below to reach out. We look forward to hearing from you.

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE?

MESSAGE US

-------------------------------------
SOLVE MATH PROBLEM BELOW

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

shadows

PRESIDENT:

Name: Joe Mooney
Phone: 989.481.3200
Email: jmooney@ifabm.com

CFO:

Name: Kirk Smith
Phone: 989.481.1921
Email: ksmith@ifabm.com

VP of Operations:

Name: Rollie Koutz
Phone: 989.481.1922
Email: rkoutz@ifabm.com

VP Sales, Marketing & New Business Development:

Name: Trent Holland
Phone: 989.481.1923
Email: tholland@ifabm.com

HR & Facilities Engineering Manager:

Name: Terry Geer
Phone: 989.481.1924
Email: tgeer@ifabm.com

National Sales Manager:

Name: Mike Sparks
Phone: 989.763.1481
Email: msparks@ifabm.com

Accounting Clerk:

Name: Jessica Colthorp
Phone: 989-481.1926
Email: jcolthorp@ifabm.com

Human Resources Clerk:

Name: Heather Hedrich
Phone: 989.481.1927
Email: hhedrich@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Mike Haven
Phone: 989.481.3320
Email: mhaven@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Caryn Jenkins
Phone: 989.481.3317
Email: cjenkins@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Robert Yore
Phone: 989.481.3200
Email: ryore@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Kristin Hoyt
Phone: 989.481.3316
Email: khoyt@ifabm.com

Customer Service Rep:

Name: THIS COULD BE YOU!
Phone: 989.481.3304
Email: APPLY AT JOBS!

Production Scheduler:

Name: Brent Calkins
Phone: 989.481.3329
Email:bcalkins@ifabm.com

Pre-Production Engineering:

Name: Ryan Hoyt
Phone: 989.481.3329
Email: rhoyt@ifabm.com

Pre-Production Engineering:

Name: Leo Kennedy
Phone: 989.481.3324
Email: lkennedy@ifabm.com

Shipping Department:

Name: Chris Zimmerman
Phone: 989.481.1934
Email: shipping@ifabm.com

CAD Department:

Phone: 989.481.3313
Email: engineering@ifabm.com

Programming Department:

Phone: 989.481.1934
Email: progamming@ifabm.com

Maintenance Department:

Name: Emil Richards
Phone: 989.481.3308
Email: maintenance@ifabm.com

DISTRIBUTORS

shadows

Clark & Osborne
6617 N. Ferguson
Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 255-5668 Phone
(317) 253-4486 Fax

www.clarkandosborne.com

Clark & Osborne
1715 Watterson Trail
Jeffersontown, KY 40299
(502) 266-9750 Phone
(502) 266-7022 Fax

www.toolanddie.com

H & O Die Supply
7200 Interstate 20
Kennedale, TX 76060
(800) 222-5441 Phone
(817) 985-0046 Fax

www.hodie.com

Stamp One Inc.
600 Park Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02910
Phone (401) 461-1155
Fax (401) 461-1195

www.stamponeinc.com
sales@stamponeinc.com

H & O Die Supply
7200 Interstate 20
Kennedale, TX 76060
(800) 222-5441 Phone
(817) 985-0046 Fax

www.hodie.com

H & O Die Supply
7200 Interstate 20
Kennedale, TX 76060
(800) 222-5441 Phone
(817) 985-0046 Fax

www.hodie.com

H & O Die Supply
7200 Interstate 20
Kennedale, TX 76060
(800) 222-5441 Phone
(817) 985-0046 Fax

www.hodie.com

H & O Die Supply
7200 Interstate 20
Kennedale, TX 76060
(800) 222-5441 Phone
(817) 985-0046 Fax

www.hodie.com

KAMCO
326 Park Street
Troy, MI 48083
(248) 585-7400 Phone
(248) 585-7751 Fax

www.kamcocontrols.com

Metal Working Supply
3048 Owen Drive
Nashville, TN 37013
(615) 371-0992 Phone
(615) 371-9190 Fax

www.metalworkingsupply.net

Metal Working Supply
3048 Owen Drive
Nashville, TN 37013
(615) 371-0992 Phone
(615) 371-9190 Fax

www.metalworkingsupply.net

Metal Working Supply
3048 Owen Drive
Nashville, TN 37013
(615) 371-0992 Phone
(615) 371-9190 Fax

www.metalworkingsupply.net

Metal Working Supply
3048 Owen Drive
Nashville, TN 37013
(615) 371-0992 Phone
(615) 371-9190 Fax

www.metalworkingsupply.net

Metal Working Supply
3048 Owen Drive
Nashville, TN 37013
(615) 371-0992 Phone
(615) 371-9190 Fax

www.metalworkingsupply.net

RF Flood Industrial Supply Corp.
215 Railroad Drive
Ivyland, PA 18974
(215) 357-7746 Phone
(215) 364-5125 Fax

www.floodsupply.com

Metalloy
3728 Illinois Ave
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-1188 Phone
(630) 587-1199 Fax

www.metalloytooling.com

Sup R Die
10003 Memphis Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44144
(216) 252-3930 Phone
(502) 252-5631 Fax

www.suprdie.com

FRANCIS COMPANY INC
137 Naumkeag St No
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone 952-496-3335
Toll Free 800-333-9645
Fax 952-496-2725

www.franciscompany.com
sales@franciscompany.com

FRANCIS COMPANY INC
137 Naumkeag St No
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone 952-496-3335
Toll Free 800-333-9645
Fax 952-496-2725

www.franciscompany.com
sales@franciscompany.com

T R Goldsmith & Son
10 Vantage Point DriveSuite 6
Rochester, NY 14624
(585) 617-4187 Phone
(585) 617-4649 Fax

www.trgoldsmith.com

T R Goldsmith & Son
16 Peuquet Parkway
Tonawanda, NY 14150
(716) 695-2247 Phone
(716) 695-2393 Fax

www.trgoldsmith.com

Stamp One Inc.
600 Park Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02910
Phone (401) 461-1155
Fax (401) 461-1195

www.stamponeinc.com
sales@stamponeinc.com

Stamp One Inc.
600 Park Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02910
Phone (401) 461-1155
Fax (401) 461-1195

www.stamponeinc.com
sales@stamponeinc.com

Stamp One Inc.
600 Park Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02910
Phone (401) 461-1155
Fax (401) 461-1195

www.stamponeinc.com
sales@stamponeinc.com

Stamp One Inc.
600 Park Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02910
Phone (401) 461-1155
Fax (401) 461-1195

www.stamponeinc.com
sales@stamponeinc.com

Stamp One Inc.
600 Park Avenue
Cranston, Rhode Island 02910
Phone (401) 461-1155
Fax (401) 461-1195

www.stamponeinc.com
sales@stamponeinc.com

shadows