CONTACT US

shadows

CONTACT INFORMATION

At Integrity Fab & Machine we provide many ways to contact us. Please use the options below to reach out. We look forward to hearing from you.

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE?

MESSAGE US

-------------------------------------
SOLVE MATH PROBLEM BELOW

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

shadows

PRESIDENT:

Name: Joe Mooney
Phone: 989.481.3332
Email: jmooney@ifabm.com

CFO:

Name: Kirk Smith
Phone: 989.481.1921
Email: ksmith@ifabm.com

VP of Operations:

Name: Rollie Koutz
Phone: 989.481.1922
Email: rkoutz@ifabm.com

VP Sales, Marketing & New Business Development:

Name: Trent Holland
Phone: 989.481.1923
Email: tholland@ifabm.com

Human Resources Manager:

Name: Christine Murphy
Phone: 989.481.3322
Email: cmurphy@ifabm.com

National Sales Manager:

Name: Mike Sparks
Phone: 989.763.1481
Email: msparks@ifabm.com

Accounting Clerk:

Name: Sabrina Gordon
Phone: 989.481.1936
Email: sgordon@ifabm.com

Human Resources Clerk:

Name: Heather Hedrich
Phone: 989.481.1927
Email: hhedrich@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Mike Haven
Phone: 989.481.3320
Email: mhaven@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Caryn Jenkins
Phone: 989.481.3317
Email: cjenkins@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Nathan Kipp
Phone: 989.481.3311
Email: nkipp@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Kristin Hoyt
Phone: 989.481.3316
Email: khoyt@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Adam Zimmerman
Phone: 989.481.3335
Email: azimmerman@ifabm.com

Inside Sales

Name: Paul Horning
Phone: 989.481.3304
Email: phorning@ifabm.com

Pre-Production Engineering:

Name: Ryan Hoyt
Phone: 989.481.3329
Email: rhoyt@ifabm.com

Pre-Production Engineering:

Name: Leo Kennedy
Phone: 989.481.3324
Email: lkennedy@ifabm.com

Production Scheduler:

Name: Brent Calkins Phone: Phone: 989.481.3309
Email: bcalkins@ifabm.com

Shipping Department

Name: Chris Zimmerman
Phone: 989.481.1934
Email: shipping@ifabm.com

DISTRIBUTORS

shadows

Serving:
Indiana

6617 N. Ferguson
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: (317) 255-5668  Fax: (317) 253-4486

www.clarkandosborne.com

Serving:
Kentucky

1715 Watterson Trail
Jefferson, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 266-9750 Fax: (502) 502-7022

www.clarkandosborne.com

Serving:
Alabama
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina                Tennessee

3048 Owen Drive
Nashville, TN 37013      Phone: (615) 371-0992
Fax: (615) 371-9190

www.dynamicdiesupply.com

Serving:
Minnesota
Wisconsin

137 Naumkeg Street No.
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 496-3335
Toll Free: (800) 333-9645

www.franciscompany.com

 Serving:
Arizona
Louisiana
New Mexico
Oklahoma                      Texas   

7200 Interstate 20  Kennedale, TX 76060 Phone: (800) 222-5441 Fax: (817) 985-0046

www.hodie.com

Serving:
Greater Chicago Area

3326 Park Street
Troy, MI 78083
Phone: (248) 585-7400
Fax: (248) 585-7751

www.kamcocontrols.com 

Serving:
Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska

11537 Adie Road
St. Louis, MO 63043 Phone: (314) 432-4115
Toll Free: (800) 325-4640
Fax: (314) 432-7445

www.horneyer.com

Serving:
Greater Chicago Area

3728 Illinois Avenue
St. Charles, IL 60174 Phone: (630) 587-1188
Fax: (630) 587-1199

www.metalloytooling.com

Serving:
Pennsylvania

215 Railroad Drive
Ivyland, PA 18974      Phone: (215) 357-7746
Fax: (215) 364-5125

www.floodsupply.com

 

Serving:
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire          Rhode Island
Vermont

600 Park Avenue          Cranston, RI 02910
Phone: (401) 461-1155
Fax: (401) 461-1195

www.stamponeinc.com

Serving:
Ohio                                   

10003 Memphis Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44144
Phone: (216) 252-3930
Fax: (502) 252-5631

www.suprdie.com

 

 

 

Serving: 
New York

16 Peuquet Parkway
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: (716) 695-2247  Fax: (716) 695-2393

www.trgoldsmith.com

shadows