PRESIDENT & CFO:

Name: Kirk Smith
Phone: 989.481.1921
Email: ksmith@ifabm.com

VP of Operations:

Name: Rollie Koutz
Phone: 989.481.1922
Email: rkoutz@ifabm.com

Inside Sales Manager:

Name: Trent Holland
Phone: 989.481.1923
Email: tholland@ifabm.com

HR & Facilities Engineering Manager:

Name: Terry Geer
Phone: 989.481.1924
Email: tgeer@ifabm.com

Accounting Clerk:

Name: Jessica Colthorp
Phone: 989-481.1926
Email: jcolthorp@ifabm.com

Human Resources Clerk:

Name: Heather Headrich
Phone: 989.481.1927
Email: hhedrich@ifabm.com

National Sales Manager:

Name: Mike Sparks
Phone: 989.763.1481
Email: msparks@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Alex Bentancourt
Phone: 989.481.3326
Email: abetancourt@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Caryn Jenkins
Phone: 989.481.3317
Email: cjenkins@ifabm.com

Inside Sales:

Name: Tyler Gulick
Phone: 989.481.3311
Email: tgulick@ifabm.com

Inside Sales

Name: Mike Haven
Phone:
989.481.3320
Email:
mhaven@ifabm.com

2nd SHIFT SUPERVISOR:

Name:Joey Lowery
Phone: 989.481.3200
Email: jlowery@ifabm.com

Pre-Production Engineering:

Name: Leo Kennedy
Phone: 989.481.3324
Email: lkennedy@ifabm.com

Pre-Production Engineering:

Name: Danny Long
Phone: 989.481.3312
Email: dlong@ifabm.com

Customer Service Rep:

Name: Kristin Hoyt
Phone: 989.481.3316
Email: khoyt@ifabm.com

CAD Department:

Phone: 989.481.3313
Email: engineer@ifabm.com

FAB/WELD Supervisor:

Name: Kent Armstrong
Phone: 989.481.1935
Email: karmstrong@ifabm.com

Pre-Production Senior Engineer:

Name: Brent Calkins
Phone: 989.481.3329
Email: bcalkins@ifabm.com

Shipping Department:

Name: Chris Zimmerman
Phone:
989.481.1934
Email: shipping@ifabm.com

Maintenance Department:

Name: Emil Richards
Phone: 989.481.3308
Email: maintenance@ifabm.com

Programming Department:

Phone: 989.481.1934
Email: programming@ifabm.com

First Shift Supervisor

Name: Brian Miller
Phone:
989.481.3200  EXT 115
Email: bmiller@ifabm.com